United Kingdom : Halloween in 13 days (31.10.2017, Tuesday)
United States : Halloween in 13 days (31.10.2017, Tuesday)
Canada : Halloween in 13 days (31.10.2017, Tuesday)
Ireland : October Bank Holiday in 12 days (30.10.2017, Monday)
Australia : Halloween in 13 days (31.10.2017, Tuesday)
New Zealand : Labour Day in 5 days (23.10.2017, Monday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

291 day of the year
42 week of the year
18
(Wednesday)
Zodiac Sign:
Libra (23.09 - 22.10)
  74 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
31 October (Tuesday)
Halloween
13 days
05 November (Sunday)
Bonfire Night
18 days
11 November (Saturday)
Remembrance Day
24 days
30 November (Thursday)
St. Andrew's Day
43 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
67 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
68 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
69 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
118 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
118 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
144 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
31 October (Tuesday)
Halloween
13 days
07 November (Tuesday)
Election Day
20 days
11 November (Saturday)
Veterans Day
24 days
23 November (Thursday)
Thanksgiving
36 days
24 November (Friday)
Black Friday
37 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
67 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
68 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
74 days
15 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
89 days
02 February (Friday)
Opening Day
107 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
31 October (Tuesday)
Halloween
13 days
11 November (Saturday)
Remembrance Day
24 days
24 November (Friday)
Black Friday
37 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
67 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
68 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
69 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
74 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
118 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
118 days
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
124 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 October (Monday)
October Bank Holiday
12 days
31 October (Tuesday)
Halloween
13 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
67 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
68 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Wren Day
69 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
118 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
118 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
144 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
163 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
164 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
31 October (Tuesday)
Halloween
13 days
07 November (Tuesday)
Melbourne Cup Day
20 days
11 November (Saturday)
Remembrance Day
24 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
67 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
68 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
69 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
74 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
118 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
118 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
163 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
23 October (Monday)
Labour Day
5 days
31 October (Tuesday)
Halloween
13 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
67 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
68 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
69 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
74 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
118 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
118 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
163 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
164 days
CALENDAR
October 2017
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5