United Kingdom : Shrove Tuesday in 26 days (13.02.2018, Tuesday)
United States : Groundhog Day in 15 days (02.02.2018, Friday)
Canada : Groundhog Day in 15 days (02.02.2018, Friday)
Ireland : Shrove Tuesday in 26 days (13.02.2018, Tuesday)
Australia : Australia Day in 8 days (26.01.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Waitangi Day in 19 days (06.02.2018, Tuesday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

1 day of the year
01 week of the year
1
(Monday)
Zodiac Sign:
Capricorn (22.12 - 19.01)
  364 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 01-01-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
01 January (Monday)
New Year's Day
today
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
43 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
43 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
44 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
69 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
75 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
88 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
89 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
90 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
90 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
01 January (Monday)
New Year's Day
today
15 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
14 days
02 February (Friday)
Groundhog Day
32 days
02 February (Friday)
Opening Day
32 days
04 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
34 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
43 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
43 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
44 days
19 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
49 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
75 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
01 January (Monday)
New Year's Day
today
02 February (Friday)
Groundhog Day
32 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
43 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
43 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
44 days
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
49 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
75 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
88 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
89 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
90 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
01 January (Monday)
New Year's Day
today
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
43 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
43 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
44 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
69 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
75 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
88 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
89 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
90 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
90 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
01 January (Monday)
New Year's Day
today
26 January (Friday)
Australia Day
25 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
43 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
43 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
44 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
88 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
89 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
90 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
90 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
91 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
01 January (Monday)
New Year's Day
today
06 February (Tuesday)
Waitangi Day
36 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
43 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
43 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
44 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
88 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
89 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
90 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
90 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
91 days
CALENDAR
January 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4