United Kingdom : Shrove Tuesday in 26 days (13.02.2018, Tuesday)
United States : Groundhog Day in 15 days (02.02.2018, Friday)
Canada : Groundhog Day in 15 days (02.02.2018, Friday)
Ireland : Shrove Tuesday in 26 days (13.02.2018, Tuesday)
Australia : Australia Day in 8 days (26.01.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Waitangi Day in 19 days (06.02.2018, Tuesday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

33 day of the year
05 week of the year
2
(Friday)
Zodiac Sign:
Aquarius (20.01 - 18.02)
  332 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 02-02-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
11 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
11 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
12 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
37 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
43 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
56 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
57 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
58 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
58 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
59 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
02 February (Friday)
Groundhog Day
today
02 February (Friday)
Opening Day
today
04 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
2 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
11 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
11 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
12 days
19 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
17 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
43 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
56 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
57 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
02 February (Friday)
Groundhog Day
today
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
11 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
11 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
12 days
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
17 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
43 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
56 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
57 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
58 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
58 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
11 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
11 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
12 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
37 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
43 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
56 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
57 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
58 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
58 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
59 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
11 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
11 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
12 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
56 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
57 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
58 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
58 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
59 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
82 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
100 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
06 February (Tuesday)
Waitangi Day
4 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
11 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
11 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
12 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
56 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
57 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
58 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
58 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
59 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
82 days
CALENDAR
February 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4