United Kingdom : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
United States : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Canada : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Ireland : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
Australia : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

62 day of the year
09 week of the year
3
(Saturday)
Zodiac Sign:
Pisces (19.02 - 20.03)
  303 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 03-03-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
8 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
14 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
27 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
28 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
29 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
29 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
30 days
07 May (Monday)
May Day
65 days
12 July (Thursday)
The Twelfth
131 days
27 August (Monday)
Summer Bank Holiday
177 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
14 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
27 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
28 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
29 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
29 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
30 days
17 April (Tuesday)
Tax Day
45 days
05 May (Saturday)
Cinco de Mayo
63 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
71 days
28 May (Monday)
Memorial Day
86 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
14 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
27 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
28 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
29 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
29 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
30 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
71 days
21 May (Monday)
May Run
79 days
01 July (Sunday)
Canada Day
120 days
06 August (Monday)
August Civic Holiday
156 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
8 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
14 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
27 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
28 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
29 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
29 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
30 days
07 May (Monday)
Labour Day
65 days
06 August (Monday)
August Bank Holiday
156 days
29 October (Monday)
October Bank Holiday
240 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
27 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
28 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
29 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
29 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
30 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
53 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
71 days
06 August (Monday)
Picnic Day
156 days
03 September (Monday)
National Flag Day
184 days
31 October (Wednesday)
Halloween
242 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
27 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
28 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
29 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
29 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
30 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
53 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
71 days
22 October (Monday)
Labour Day
233 days
31 October (Wednesday)
Halloween
242 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
296 days
CALENDAR
March 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1