United Kingdom : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
United States : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Canada : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Ireland : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
Australia : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

303 day of the year
44 week of the year
30
(Tuesday)
Zodiac Sign:
Scorpio (23.10 - 21.11)
  62 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 30-10-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
31 October (Wednesday)
Halloween
1 day
05 November (Monday)
Bonfire Night
6 days
11 November (Sunday)
Remembrance Day
12 days
30 November (Friday)
St. Andrew's Day
31 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
55 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
56 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
57 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
126 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
126 days
31 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
152 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
31 October (Wednesday)
Halloween
1 day
06 November (Tuesday)
Election Day
7 days
11 November (Sunday)
Veterans Day
12 days
22 November (Thursday)
Thanksgiving
23 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
55 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
56 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
62 days
21 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
83 days
03 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
96 days
18 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
111 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
31 October (Wednesday)
Halloween
1 day
11 November (Sunday)
Remembrance Day
12 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
55 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
56 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
57 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
62 days
18 February (Monday)
Family Day
111 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
126 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
126 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
171 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
31 October (Wednesday)
Halloween
1 day
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
55 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
56 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Wren Day
57 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
126 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
126 days
31 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
152 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
171 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
172 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
173 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
31 October (Wednesday)
Halloween
1 day
06 November (Tuesday)
Melbourne Cup Day
7 days
11 November (Sunday)
Remembrance Day
12 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
55 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
56 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
57 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
62 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
126 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
126 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
171 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
31 October (Wednesday)
Halloween
1 day
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
55 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
56 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
57 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
62 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
126 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
126 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
171 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
172 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
173 days
CALENDAR
October 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4