United Kingdom : St. Andrew's Day in 8 days (30.11.2017, Thursday)
United States : Thanksgiving in 1 day (23.11.2017, Thursday)
Canada : Black Friday in 2 days (24.11.2017, Friday)
Ireland : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)
Australia : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)
New Zealand : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

303 day of the year
44 week of the year
30
(Monday)
Zodiac Sign:
Scorpio (23.10 - 21.11)
  62 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 30-10-2017

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
31 October (Tuesday)
Halloween
1 day
05 November (Sunday)
Bonfire Night
6 days
11 November (Saturday)
Remembrance Day
12 days
30 November (Thursday)
St. Andrew's Day
31 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
55 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
56 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
57 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
106 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
106 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
132 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
31 October (Tuesday)
Halloween
1 day
07 November (Tuesday)
Election Day
8 days
11 November (Saturday)
Veterans Day
12 days
23 November (Thursday)
Thanksgiving
24 days
24 November (Friday)
Black Friday
25 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
55 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
56 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
62 days
15 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
77 days
02 February (Friday)
Opening Day
95 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
31 October (Tuesday)
Halloween
1 day
11 November (Saturday)
Remembrance Day
12 days
24 November (Friday)
Black Friday
25 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
55 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
56 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
57 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
62 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
106 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
106 days
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
112 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 October (Monday)
October Bank Holiday
today
31 October (Tuesday)
Halloween
1 day
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
55 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
56 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Wren Day
57 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
106 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
106 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
132 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
151 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
152 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
31 October (Tuesday)
Halloween
1 day
07 November (Tuesday)
Melbourne Cup Day
8 days
11 November (Saturday)
Remembrance Day
12 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
55 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
56 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
57 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
62 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
106 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
106 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
151 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
31 October (Tuesday)
Halloween
1 day
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
55 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
56 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
57 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
62 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
106 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
106 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
151 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
152 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
153 days
CALENDAR
October 2017
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5