United Kingdom : St. Andrew's Day in 8 days (30.11.2017, Thursday)
United States : Thanksgiving in 1 day (23.11.2017, Thursday)
Canada : Black Friday in 2 days (24.11.2017, Friday)
Ireland : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)
Australia : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)
New Zealand : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

336 day of the year
48 week of the year
2
(Saturday)
Zodiac Sign:
Sagittarius (22.11 - 21.12)
  29 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 02-12-2017

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
22 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
23 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
24 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
73 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
73 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
99 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
118 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
119 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
120 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
121 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
22 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
23 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
29 days
15 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
44 days
02 February (Friday)
Opening Day
62 days
04 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
64 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
73 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
73 days
19 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
79 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
118 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
22 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
23 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
24 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
29 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
73 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
73 days
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
79 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
118 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
119 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
120 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
22 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
23 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Wren Day
24 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
73 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
73 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
99 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
118 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
119 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
120 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
121 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
22 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
23 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
24 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
29 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
73 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
73 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
118 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
119 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
120 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
121 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
22 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
23 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
24 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
29 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
73 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
73 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
118 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
119 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
120 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
121 days
CALENDAR
December 2017
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31