United Kingdom : Shrove Tuesday in 26 days (13.02.2018, Tuesday)
United States : Groundhog Day in 15 days (02.02.2018, Friday)
Canada : Groundhog Day in 15 days (02.02.2018, Friday)
Ireland : Shrove Tuesday in 26 days (13.02.2018, Tuesday)
Australia : Australia Day in 8 days (26.01.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Waitangi Day in 19 days (06.02.2018, Tuesday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

3 day of the year
01 week of the year
3
(Wednesday)
Zodiac Sign:
Capricorn (22.12 - 19.01)
  362 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 03-01-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
41 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
41 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
42 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
67 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
73 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
86 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
87 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
88 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
88 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
89 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
15 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
12 days
02 February (Friday)
Groundhog Day
30 days
02 February (Friday)
Opening Day
30 days
04 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
32 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
41 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
41 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
42 days
19 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
47 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
73 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
86 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
02 February (Friday)
Groundhog Day
30 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
41 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
41 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
42 days
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
47 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
73 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
86 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
87 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
88 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
88 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
41 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
41 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
42 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
67 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
73 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
86 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
87 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
88 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
88 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
89 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
26 January (Friday)
Australia Day
23 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
41 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
41 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
42 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
86 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
87 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
88 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
88 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
89 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
112 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
06 February (Tuesday)
Waitangi Day
34 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
41 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
41 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
42 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
86 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
87 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
88 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
88 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
89 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
112 days
CALENDAR
January 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4