United Kingdom : Shrove Tuesday in 26 days (13.02.2018, Tuesday)
United States : Groundhog Day in 15 days (02.02.2018, Friday)
Canada : Groundhog Day in 15 days (02.02.2018, Friday)
Ireland : Shrove Tuesday in 26 days (13.02.2018, Tuesday)
Australia : Australia Day in 8 days (26.01.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Waitangi Day in 19 days (06.02.2018, Tuesday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

22 day of the year
04 week of the year
22
(Monday)
Zodiac Sign:
Aquarius (20.01 - 18.02)
  343 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 22-01-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
22 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
22 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
23 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
48 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
54 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
67 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
68 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
69 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
69 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
70 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
02 February (Friday)
Groundhog Day
11 days
02 February (Friday)
Opening Day
11 days
04 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
13 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
22 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
22 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
23 days
19 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
28 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
54 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
67 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
68 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
02 February (Friday)
Groundhog Day
11 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
22 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
22 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
23 days
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
28 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
54 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
67 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
68 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
69 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
69 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
22 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
22 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
23 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
48 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
54 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
67 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
68 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
69 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
69 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
70 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
26 January (Friday)
Australia Day
4 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
22 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
22 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
23 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
67 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
68 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
69 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
69 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
70 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
93 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
06 February (Tuesday)
Waitangi Day
15 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
22 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
22 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
23 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
67 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
68 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
69 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
69 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
70 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
93 days
CALENDAR
January 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4