United Kingdom : Shrove Tuesday in 26 days (13.02.2018, Tuesday)
United States : Groundhog Day in 15 days (02.02.2018, Friday)
Canada : Groundhog Day in 15 days (02.02.2018, Friday)
Ireland : Shrove Tuesday in 26 days (13.02.2018, Tuesday)
Australia : Australia Day in 8 days (26.01.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Waitangi Day in 19 days (06.02.2018, Tuesday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

18 day of the year
03 week of the year
18
(Thursday)
Zodiac Sign:
Capricorn (22.12 - 19.01)
  347 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 18-01-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
26 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
26 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
27 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
52 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
58 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
71 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
72 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
73 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
73 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
74 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
02 February (Friday)
Groundhog Day
15 days
02 February (Friday)
Opening Day
15 days
04 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
17 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
26 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
26 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
27 days
19 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
32 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
58 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
71 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
72 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
02 February (Friday)
Groundhog Day
15 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
26 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
26 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
27 days
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
32 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
58 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
71 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
72 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
73 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
73 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
26 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
26 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
27 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
52 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
58 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
71 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
72 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
73 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
73 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
74 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
26 January (Friday)
Australia Day
8 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
26 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
26 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
27 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
71 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
72 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
73 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
73 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
74 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
97 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
06 February (Tuesday)
Waitangi Day
19 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
26 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
26 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
27 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
71 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
72 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
73 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
73 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
74 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
97 days
CALENDAR
January 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4