United Kingdom : Shrove Tuesday in 26 days (13.02.2018, Tuesday)
United States : Groundhog Day in 15 days (02.02.2018, Friday)
Canada : Groundhog Day in 15 days (02.02.2018, Friday)
Ireland : Shrove Tuesday in 26 days (13.02.2018, Tuesday)
Australia : Australia Day in 8 days (26.01.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Waitangi Day in 19 days (06.02.2018, Tuesday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

17 day of the year
03 week of the year
17
(Wednesday)
Zodiac Sign:
Capricorn (22.12 - 19.01)
  348 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 17-01-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
27 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
27 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
28 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
53 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
59 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
72 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
73 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
74 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
74 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
75 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
02 February (Friday)
Groundhog Day
16 days
02 February (Friday)
Opening Day
16 days
04 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
18 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
27 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
27 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
28 days
19 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
33 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
59 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
72 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
73 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
02 February (Friday)
Groundhog Day
16 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
27 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
27 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
28 days
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
33 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
59 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
72 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
73 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
74 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
74 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
27 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
27 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
28 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
53 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
59 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
72 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
73 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
74 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
74 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
75 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
26 January (Friday)
Australia Day
9 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
27 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
27 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
28 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
72 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
73 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
74 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
74 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
75 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
98 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
06 February (Tuesday)
Waitangi Day
20 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
27 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
27 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
28 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
72 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
73 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
74 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
74 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
75 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
98 days
CALENDAR
January 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4