United Kingdom : Shrove Tuesday in 26 days (13.02.2018, Tuesday)
United States : Groundhog Day in 15 days (02.02.2018, Friday)
Canada : Groundhog Day in 15 days (02.02.2018, Friday)
Ireland : Shrove Tuesday in 26 days (13.02.2018, Tuesday)
Australia : Australia Day in 8 days (26.01.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Waitangi Day in 19 days (06.02.2018, Tuesday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

5 day of the year
01 week of the year
5
(Friday)
Zodiac Sign:
Capricorn (22.12 - 19.01)
  360 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 05-01-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
39 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
39 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
40 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
65 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
71 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
84 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
85 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
86 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
86 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
87 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
15 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
10 days
02 February (Friday)
Groundhog Day
28 days
02 February (Friday)
Opening Day
28 days
04 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
30 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
39 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
39 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
40 days
19 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
45 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
71 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
84 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
02 February (Friday)
Groundhog Day
28 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
39 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
39 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
40 days
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
45 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
71 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
84 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
85 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
86 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
86 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
39 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
39 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
40 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
65 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
71 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
84 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
85 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
86 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
86 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
87 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
26 January (Friday)
Australia Day
21 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
39 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
39 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
40 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
84 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
85 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
86 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
86 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
87 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
110 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
06 February (Tuesday)
Waitangi Day
32 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
39 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
39 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
40 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
84 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
85 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
86 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
86 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
87 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
110 days
CALENDAR
January 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4