United Kingdom : Shrove Tuesday in 26 days (13.02.2018, Tuesday)
United States : Groundhog Day in 15 days (02.02.2018, Friday)
Canada : Groundhog Day in 15 days (02.02.2018, Friday)
Ireland : Shrove Tuesday in 26 days (13.02.2018, Tuesday)
Australia : Australia Day in 8 days (26.01.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Waitangi Day in 19 days (06.02.2018, Tuesday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

24 day of the year
04 week of the year
24
(Wednesday)
Zodiac Sign:
Aquarius (20.01 - 18.02)
  341 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 24-01-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
20 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
20 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
21 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
46 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
52 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
65 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
66 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
67 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
67 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
68 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
02 February (Friday)
Groundhog Day
9 days
02 February (Friday)
Opening Day
9 days
04 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
11 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
20 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
20 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
21 days
19 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
26 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
52 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
65 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
66 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
02 February (Friday)
Groundhog Day
9 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
20 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
20 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
21 days
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
26 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
52 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
65 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
66 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
67 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
67 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
20 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
20 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
21 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
46 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
52 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
65 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
66 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
67 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
67 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
68 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
26 January (Friday)
Australia Day
2 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
20 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
20 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
21 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
65 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
66 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
67 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
67 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
68 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
91 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
06 February (Tuesday)
Waitangi Day
13 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
20 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
20 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
21 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
65 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
66 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
67 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
67 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
68 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
91 days
CALENDAR
January 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4