United Kingdom : Shrove Tuesday in 26 days (13.02.2018, Tuesday)
United States : Groundhog Day in 15 days (02.02.2018, Friday)
Canada : Groundhog Day in 15 days (02.02.2018, Friday)
Ireland : Shrove Tuesday in 26 days (13.02.2018, Tuesday)
Australia : Australia Day in 8 days (26.01.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Waitangi Day in 19 days (06.02.2018, Tuesday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

26 day of the year
04 week of the year
26
(Friday)
Zodiac Sign:
Aquarius (20.01 - 18.02)
  339 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 26-01-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
18 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
18 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
19 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
44 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
50 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
63 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
64 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
65 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
65 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
66 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
02 February (Friday)
Groundhog Day
7 days
02 February (Friday)
Opening Day
7 days
04 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
9 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
18 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
18 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
19 days
19 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
24 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
50 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
63 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
64 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
02 February (Friday)
Groundhog Day
7 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
18 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
18 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
19 days
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
24 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
50 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
63 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
64 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
65 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
65 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
18 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
18 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
19 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
44 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
50 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
63 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
64 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
65 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
65 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
66 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
26 January (Friday)
Australia Day
today
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
18 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
18 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
19 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
63 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
64 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
65 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
65 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
66 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
89 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
06 February (Tuesday)
Waitangi Day
11 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
18 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
18 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
19 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
63 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
64 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
65 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
65 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
66 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
89 days
CALENDAR
January 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4