United Kingdom : Shrove Tuesday in 26 days (13.02.2018, Tuesday)
United States : Groundhog Day in 15 days (02.02.2018, Friday)
Canada : Groundhog Day in 15 days (02.02.2018, Friday)
Ireland : Shrove Tuesday in 26 days (13.02.2018, Tuesday)
Australia : Australia Day in 8 days (26.01.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Waitangi Day in 19 days (06.02.2018, Tuesday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

21 day of the year
03 week of the year
21
(Sunday)
Zodiac Sign:
Aquarius (20.01 - 18.02)
  344 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 21-01-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
23 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
23 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
24 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
49 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
55 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
68 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
69 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
70 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
70 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
71 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
02 February (Friday)
Groundhog Day
12 days
02 February (Friday)
Opening Day
12 days
04 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
14 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
23 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
23 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
24 days
19 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
29 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
55 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
68 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
69 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
02 February (Friday)
Groundhog Day
12 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
23 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
23 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
24 days
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
29 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
55 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
68 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
69 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
70 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
70 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
23 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
23 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
24 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
49 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
55 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
68 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
69 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
70 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
70 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
71 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
26 January (Friday)
Australia Day
5 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
23 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
23 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
24 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
68 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
69 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
70 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
70 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
71 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
94 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
06 February (Tuesday)
Waitangi Day
16 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
23 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
23 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
24 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
68 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
69 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
70 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
70 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
71 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
94 days
CALENDAR
January 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4