United Kingdom : Shrove Tuesday in 26 days (13.02.2018, Tuesday)
United States : Groundhog Day in 15 days (02.02.2018, Friday)
Canada : Groundhog Day in 15 days (02.02.2018, Friday)
Ireland : Shrove Tuesday in 26 days (13.02.2018, Tuesday)
Australia : Australia Day in 8 days (26.01.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Waitangi Day in 19 days (06.02.2018, Tuesday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

30 day of the year
05 week of the year
30
(Tuesday)
Zodiac Sign:
Aquarius (20.01 - 18.02)
  335 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 30-01-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
14 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
14 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
15 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
40 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
46 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
59 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
60 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
61 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
61 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
62 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
02 February (Friday)
Groundhog Day
3 days
02 February (Friday)
Opening Day
3 days
04 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
5 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
14 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
14 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
15 days
19 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
20 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
46 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
59 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
60 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
02 February (Friday)
Groundhog Day
3 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
14 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
14 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
15 days
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
20 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
46 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
59 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
60 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
61 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
61 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
14 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
14 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
15 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
40 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
46 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
59 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
60 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
61 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
61 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
62 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
14 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
14 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
15 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
59 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
60 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
61 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
61 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
62 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
85 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
103 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
06 February (Tuesday)
Waitangi Day
7 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
14 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
14 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
15 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
59 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
60 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
61 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
61 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
62 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
85 days
CALENDAR
January 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4