United Kingdom : Shrove Tuesday in 26 days (13.02.2018, Tuesday)
United States : Groundhog Day in 15 days (02.02.2018, Friday)
Canada : Groundhog Day in 15 days (02.02.2018, Friday)
Ireland : Shrove Tuesday in 26 days (13.02.2018, Tuesday)
Australia : Australia Day in 8 days (26.01.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Waitangi Day in 19 days (06.02.2018, Tuesday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

6 day of the year
01 week of the year
6
(Saturday)
Zodiac Sign:
Capricorn (22.12 - 19.01)
  359 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 06-01-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
38 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
38 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
39 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
64 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
70 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
83 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
84 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
85 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
85 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
86 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
15 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
9 days
02 February (Friday)
Groundhog Day
27 days
02 February (Friday)
Opening Day
27 days
04 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
29 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
38 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
38 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
39 days
19 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
44 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
70 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
83 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
02 February (Friday)
Groundhog Day
27 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
38 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
38 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
39 days
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
44 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
70 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
83 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
84 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
85 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
85 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
38 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
38 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
39 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
64 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
70 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
83 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
84 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
85 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
85 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
86 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
26 January (Friday)
Australia Day
20 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
38 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
38 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
39 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
83 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
84 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
85 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
85 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
86 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
109 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
06 February (Tuesday)
Waitangi Day
31 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
38 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
38 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
39 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
83 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
84 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
85 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
85 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
86 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
109 days
CALENDAR
January 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4