United Kingdom : Shrove Tuesday in 26 days (13.02.2018, Tuesday)
United States : Groundhog Day in 15 days (02.02.2018, Friday)
Canada : Groundhog Day in 15 days (02.02.2018, Friday)
Ireland : Shrove Tuesday in 26 days (13.02.2018, Tuesday)
Australia : Australia Day in 8 days (26.01.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Waitangi Day in 19 days (06.02.2018, Tuesday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

9 day of the year
02 week of the year
9
(Tuesday)
Zodiac Sign:
Capricorn (22.12 - 19.01)
  356 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 09-01-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
35 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
35 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
36 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
61 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
67 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
80 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
81 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
82 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
82 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
83 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
15 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
6 days
02 February (Friday)
Groundhog Day
24 days
02 February (Friday)
Opening Day
24 days
04 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
26 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
35 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
35 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
36 days
19 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
41 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
67 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
80 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
02 February (Friday)
Groundhog Day
24 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
35 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
35 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
36 days
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
41 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
67 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
80 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
81 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
82 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
82 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
35 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
35 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
36 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
61 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
67 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
80 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
81 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
82 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
82 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
83 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
26 January (Friday)
Australia Day
17 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
35 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
35 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
36 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
80 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
81 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
82 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
82 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
83 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
106 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
06 February (Tuesday)
Waitangi Day
28 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
35 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
35 days
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
36 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
80 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
81 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
82 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
82 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
83 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
106 days
CALENDAR
January 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4