United Kingdom : St. Andrew's Day in 8 days (30.11.2017, Thursday)
United States : Thanksgiving in 1 day (23.11.2017, Thursday)
Canada : Black Friday in 2 days (24.11.2017, Friday)
Ireland : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)
Australia : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)
New Zealand : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

337 day of the year
48 week of the year
3
(Sunday)
Zodiac Sign:
Sagittarius (22.11 - 21.12)
  28 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 03-12-2017

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
21 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
22 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
23 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
72 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
72 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
98 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
117 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
118 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
119 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
120 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
21 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
22 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
28 days
15 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
43 days
02 February (Friday)
Opening Day
61 days
04 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
63 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
72 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
72 days
19 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
78 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
117 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
21 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
22 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
23 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
28 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
72 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
72 days
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
78 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
117 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
118 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
119 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
21 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
22 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Wren Day
23 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
72 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
72 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
98 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
117 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
118 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
119 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
120 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
21 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
22 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
23 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
28 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
72 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
72 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
117 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
118 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
119 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
120 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
21 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
22 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
23 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
28 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
72 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
72 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
117 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
118 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
119 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
120 days
CALENDAR
December 2017
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31