United Kingdom : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
United States : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Canada : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Ireland : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
Australia : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

60 day of the year
09 week of the year
1
(Thursday)
Zodiac Sign:
Pisces (19.02 - 20.03)
  305 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 01-03-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
10 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
16 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
29 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
30 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
31 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
31 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
32 days
07 May (Monday)
May Day
67 days
12 July (Thursday)
The Twelfth
133 days
27 August (Monday)
Summer Bank Holiday
179 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
16 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
29 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
30 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
31 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
31 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
32 days
17 April (Tuesday)
Tax Day
47 days
05 May (Saturday)
Cinco de Mayo
65 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
73 days
28 May (Monday)
Memorial Day
88 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
16 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
29 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
30 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
31 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
31 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
32 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
73 days
21 May (Monday)
May Run
81 days
01 July (Sunday)
Canada Day
122 days
06 August (Monday)
August Civic Holiday
158 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
10 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
16 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
29 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
30 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
31 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
31 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
32 days
07 May (Monday)
Labour Day
67 days
06 August (Monday)
August Bank Holiday
158 days
29 October (Monday)
October Bank Holiday
242 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
29 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
30 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
31 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
31 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
32 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
55 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
73 days
06 August (Monday)
Picnic Day
158 days
03 September (Monday)
National Flag Day
186 days
31 October (Wednesday)
Halloween
244 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
29 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
30 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
31 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
31 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
32 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
55 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
73 days
22 October (Monday)
Labour Day
235 days
31 October (Wednesday)
Halloween
244 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
298 days
CALENDAR
March 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1