United Kingdom : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
United States : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Canada : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Ireland : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
Australia : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

58 day of the year
09 week of the year
27
(Tuesday)
Zodiac Sign:
Pisces (19.02 - 20.03)
  307 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 27-02-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
12 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
18 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
31 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
32 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
33 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
33 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
34 days
07 May (Monday)
May Day
69 days
12 July (Thursday)
The Twelfth
135 days
27 August (Monday)
Summer Bank Holiday
181 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
18 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
31 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
32 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
33 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
33 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
34 days
17 April (Tuesday)
Tax Day
49 days
05 May (Saturday)
Cinco de Mayo
67 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
75 days
28 May (Monday)
Memorial Day
90 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
18 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
31 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
32 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
33 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
33 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
34 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
75 days
21 May (Monday)
May Run
83 days
01 July (Sunday)
Canada Day
124 days
06 August (Monday)
August Civic Holiday
160 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
12 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
18 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
31 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
32 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
33 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
33 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
34 days
07 May (Monday)
Labour Day
69 days
06 August (Monday)
August Bank Holiday
160 days
29 October (Monday)
October Bank Holiday
244 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
31 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
32 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
33 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
33 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
34 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
57 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
75 days
06 August (Monday)
Picnic Day
160 days
03 September (Monday)
National Flag Day
188 days
31 October (Wednesday)
Halloween
246 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
31 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
32 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
33 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
33 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
34 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
57 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
75 days
22 October (Monday)
Labour Day
237 days
31 October (Wednesday)
Halloween
246 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
300 days
CALENDAR
February 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4