United Kingdom : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
United States : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Canada : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Ireland : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
Australia : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

45 day of the year
07 week of the year
14
(Wednesday)
Zodiac Sign:
Aquarius (20.01 - 18.02)
  320 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 14-02-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
today
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
25 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
31 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
44 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
45 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
46 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
46 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
47 days
07 May (Monday)
May Day
82 days
12 July (Thursday)
The Twelfth
148 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
today
19 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
5 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
31 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
44 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
45 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
46 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
46 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
47 days
17 April (Tuesday)
Tax Day
62 days
05 May (Saturday)
Cinco de Mayo
80 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
today
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
5 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
31 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
44 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
45 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
46 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
46 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
47 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
88 days
21 May (Monday)
May Run
96 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
today
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
25 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
31 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
44 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
45 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
46 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
46 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
47 days
07 May (Monday)
Labour Day
82 days
06 August (Monday)
August Bank Holiday
173 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
today
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
44 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
45 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
46 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
46 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
47 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
70 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
88 days
06 August (Monday)
Picnic Day
173 days
03 September (Monday)
National Flag Day
201 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
14 February (Wednesday)
Valentine's Day
today
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
44 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
45 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
46 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
46 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
47 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
70 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
88 days
22 October (Monday)
Labour Day
250 days
31 October (Wednesday)
Halloween
259 days
CALENDAR
February 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4