United Kingdom : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
United States : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Canada : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Ireland : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
Australia : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

46 day of the year
07 week of the year
15
(Thursday)
Zodiac Sign:
Aquarius (20.01 - 18.02)
  319 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 15-02-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
24 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
30 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
43 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
44 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
45 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
45 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
46 days
07 May (Monday)
May Day
81 days
12 July (Thursday)
The Twelfth
147 days
27 August (Monday)
Summer Bank Holiday
193 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
19 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
4 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
30 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
43 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
44 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
45 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
45 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
46 days
17 April (Tuesday)
Tax Day
61 days
05 May (Saturday)
Cinco de Mayo
79 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
87 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
4 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
30 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
43 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
44 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
45 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
45 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
46 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
87 days
21 May (Monday)
May Run
95 days
01 July (Sunday)
Canada Day
136 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
24 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
30 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
43 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
44 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
45 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
45 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
46 days
07 May (Monday)
Labour Day
81 days
06 August (Monday)
August Bank Holiday
172 days
29 October (Monday)
October Bank Holiday
256 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
43 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
44 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
45 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
45 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
46 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
69 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
87 days
06 August (Monday)
Picnic Day
172 days
03 September (Monday)
National Flag Day
200 days
31 October (Wednesday)
Halloween
258 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
43 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
44 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
45 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
45 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
46 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
69 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
87 days
22 October (Monday)
Labour Day
249 days
31 October (Wednesday)
Halloween
258 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
312 days
CALENDAR
February 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4