United Kingdom : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
United States : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Canada : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Ireland : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
Australia : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

51 day of the year
08 week of the year
20
(Tuesday)
Zodiac Sign:
Pisces (19.02 - 20.03)
  314 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 20-02-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
19 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
25 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
38 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
39 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
40 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
40 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
41 days
07 May (Monday)
May Day
76 days
12 July (Thursday)
The Twelfth
142 days
27 August (Monday)
Summer Bank Holiday
188 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
25 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
38 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
39 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
40 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
40 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
41 days
17 April (Tuesday)
Tax Day
56 days
05 May (Saturday)
Cinco de Mayo
74 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
82 days
28 May (Monday)
Memorial Day
97 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
25 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
38 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
39 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
40 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
40 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
41 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
82 days
21 May (Monday)
May Run
90 days
01 July (Sunday)
Canada Day
131 days
06 August (Monday)
August Civic Holiday
167 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
19 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
25 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
38 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
39 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
40 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
40 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
41 days
07 May (Monday)
Labour Day
76 days
06 August (Monday)
August Bank Holiday
167 days
29 October (Monday)
October Bank Holiday
251 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
38 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
39 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
40 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
40 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
41 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
64 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
82 days
06 August (Monday)
Picnic Day
167 days
03 September (Monday)
National Flag Day
195 days
31 October (Wednesday)
Halloween
253 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
38 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
39 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
40 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
40 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
41 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
64 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
82 days
22 October (Monday)
Labour Day
244 days
31 October (Wednesday)
Halloween
253 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
307 days
CALENDAR
February 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4