United Kingdom : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
United States : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Canada : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Ireland : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
Australia : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

49 day of the year
07 week of the year
18
(Sunday)
Zodiac Sign:
Aquarius (20.01 - 18.02)
  316 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 18-02-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
21 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
27 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
40 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
41 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
42 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
42 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
43 days
07 May (Monday)
May Day
78 days
12 July (Thursday)
The Twelfth
144 days
27 August (Monday)
Summer Bank Holiday
190 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
19 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
1 day
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
27 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
40 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
41 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
42 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
42 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
43 days
17 April (Tuesday)
Tax Day
58 days
05 May (Saturday)
Cinco de Mayo
76 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
84 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
1 day
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
27 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
40 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
41 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
42 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
42 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
43 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
84 days
21 May (Monday)
May Run
92 days
01 July (Sunday)
Canada Day
133 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
21 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
27 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
40 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
41 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
42 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
42 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
43 days
07 May (Monday)
Labour Day
78 days
06 August (Monday)
August Bank Holiday
169 days
29 October (Monday)
October Bank Holiday
253 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
40 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
41 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
42 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
42 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
43 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
66 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
84 days
06 August (Monday)
Picnic Day
169 days
03 September (Monday)
National Flag Day
197 days
31 October (Wednesday)
Halloween
255 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
40 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
41 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
42 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
42 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
43 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
66 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
84 days
22 October (Monday)
Labour Day
246 days
31 October (Wednesday)
Halloween
255 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
309 days
CALENDAR
February 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4