United Kingdom : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
United States : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Canada : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Ireland : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
Australia : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

54 day of the year
08 week of the year
23
(Friday)
Zodiac Sign:
Pisces (19.02 - 20.03)
  311 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 23-02-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
16 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
22 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
35 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
36 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
37 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
37 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
38 days
07 May (Monday)
May Day
73 days
12 July (Thursday)
The Twelfth
139 days
27 August (Monday)
Summer Bank Holiday
185 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
22 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
35 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
36 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
37 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
37 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
38 days
17 April (Tuesday)
Tax Day
53 days
05 May (Saturday)
Cinco de Mayo
71 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
79 days
28 May (Monday)
Memorial Day
94 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
22 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
35 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
36 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
37 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
37 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
38 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
79 days
21 May (Monday)
May Run
87 days
01 July (Sunday)
Canada Day
128 days
06 August (Monday)
August Civic Holiday
164 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
16 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
22 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
35 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
36 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
37 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
37 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
38 days
07 May (Monday)
Labour Day
73 days
06 August (Monday)
August Bank Holiday
164 days
29 October (Monday)
October Bank Holiday
248 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
35 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
36 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
37 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
37 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
38 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
61 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
79 days
06 August (Monday)
Picnic Day
164 days
03 September (Monday)
National Flag Day
192 days
31 October (Wednesday)
Halloween
250 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
35 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
36 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
37 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
37 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
38 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
61 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
79 days
22 October (Monday)
Labour Day
241 days
31 October (Wednesday)
Halloween
250 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
304 days
CALENDAR
February 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4