United Kingdom : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
United States : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Canada : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Ireland : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
Australia : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

57 day of the year
09 week of the year
26
(Monday)
Zodiac Sign:
Pisces (19.02 - 20.03)
  308 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 26-02-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
13 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
19 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
32 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
33 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
34 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
34 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
35 days
07 May (Monday)
May Day
70 days
12 July (Thursday)
The Twelfth
136 days
27 August (Monday)
Summer Bank Holiday
182 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
19 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
32 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
33 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
34 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
34 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
35 days
17 April (Tuesday)
Tax Day
50 days
05 May (Saturday)
Cinco de Mayo
68 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
76 days
28 May (Monday)
Memorial Day
91 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
19 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
32 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
33 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
34 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
34 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
35 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
76 days
21 May (Monday)
May Run
84 days
01 July (Sunday)
Canada Day
125 days
06 August (Monday)
August Civic Holiday
161 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
13 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
19 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
32 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
33 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
34 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
34 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
35 days
07 May (Monday)
Labour Day
70 days
06 August (Monday)
August Bank Holiday
161 days
29 October (Monday)
October Bank Holiday
245 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
32 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
33 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
34 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
34 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
35 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
58 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
76 days
06 August (Monday)
Picnic Day
161 days
03 September (Monday)
National Flag Day
189 days
31 October (Wednesday)
Halloween
247 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
32 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
33 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
34 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
34 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
35 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
58 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
76 days
22 October (Monday)
Labour Day
238 days
31 October (Wednesday)
Halloween
247 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
301 days
CALENDAR
February 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4