United Kingdom : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
United States : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Canada : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Ireland : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
Australia : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

53 day of the year
08 week of the year
22
(Thursday)
Zodiac Sign:
Pisces (19.02 - 20.03)
  312 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 22-02-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
17 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
23 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
36 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
37 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
38 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
38 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
39 days
07 May (Monday)
May Day
74 days
12 July (Thursday)
The Twelfth
140 days
27 August (Monday)
Summer Bank Holiday
186 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
23 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
36 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
37 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
38 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
38 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
39 days
17 April (Tuesday)
Tax Day
54 days
05 May (Saturday)
Cinco de Mayo
72 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
80 days
28 May (Monday)
Memorial Day
95 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
23 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
36 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
37 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
38 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
38 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
39 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
80 days
21 May (Monday)
May Run
88 days
01 July (Sunday)
Canada Day
129 days
06 August (Monday)
August Civic Holiday
165 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
17 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
23 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
36 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
37 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
38 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
38 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
39 days
07 May (Monday)
Labour Day
74 days
06 August (Monday)
August Bank Holiday
165 days
29 October (Monday)
October Bank Holiday
249 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
36 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
37 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
38 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
38 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
39 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
62 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
80 days
06 August (Monday)
Picnic Day
165 days
03 September (Monday)
National Flag Day
193 days
31 October (Wednesday)
Halloween
251 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
36 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
37 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
38 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
38 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
39 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
62 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
80 days
22 October (Monday)
Labour Day
242 days
31 October (Wednesday)
Halloween
251 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
305 days
CALENDAR
February 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4