United Kingdom : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
United States : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Canada : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Ireland : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
Australia : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

63 day of the year
09 week of the year
4
(Sunday)
Zodiac Sign:
Pisces (19.02 - 20.03)
  302 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 04-03-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
7 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
13 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
26 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
27 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
28 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
28 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
29 days
07 May (Monday)
May Day
64 days
12 July (Thursday)
The Twelfth
130 days
27 August (Monday)
Summer Bank Holiday
176 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
13 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
26 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
27 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
28 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
28 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
29 days
17 April (Tuesday)
Tax Day
44 days
05 May (Saturday)
Cinco de Mayo
62 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
70 days
28 May (Monday)
Memorial Day
85 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
13 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
26 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
27 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
28 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
28 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
29 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
70 days
21 May (Monday)
May Run
78 days
01 July (Sunday)
Canada Day
119 days
06 August (Monday)
August Civic Holiday
155 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
7 days
17 March (Saturday)
St. Patrick's Day
13 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
26 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
27 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
28 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
28 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
29 days
07 May (Monday)
Labour Day
64 days
06 August (Monday)
August Bank Holiday
155 days
29 October (Monday)
October Bank Holiday
239 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
26 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
27 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
28 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
28 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
29 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
52 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
70 days
06 August (Monday)
Picnic Day
155 days
03 September (Monday)
National Flag Day
183 days
31 October (Wednesday)
Halloween
241 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
26 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
27 days
01 April (Sunday)
April Fool's Day
28 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
28 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
29 days
25 April (Wednesday)
ANZAC Day
52 days
13 May (Sunday)
Mother's Day
70 days
22 October (Monday)
Labour Day
232 days
31 October (Wednesday)
Halloween
241 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
295 days
CALENDAR
March 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1