United Kingdom : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
United States : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Canada : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Ireland : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
Australia : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

307 day of the year
44 week of the year
3
(Saturday)
Zodiac Sign:
Scorpio (23.10 - 21.11)
  58 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 03-11-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
05 November (Monday)
Bonfire Night
2 days
11 November (Sunday)
Remembrance Day
8 days
30 November (Friday)
St. Andrew's Day
27 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
51 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
52 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
53 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
122 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
122 days
31 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
148 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
167 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
06 November (Tuesday)
Election Day
3 days
11 November (Sunday)
Veterans Day
8 days
22 November (Thursday)
Thanksgiving
19 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
51 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
52 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
58 days
21 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
79 days
03 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
92 days
18 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
107 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
122 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 November (Sunday)
Remembrance Day
8 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
51 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
52 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
53 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
58 days
18 February (Monday)
Family Day
107 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
122 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
122 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
167 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
168 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
51 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
52 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Wren Day
53 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
122 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
122 days
31 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
148 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
167 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
168 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
169 days
22 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
170 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
06 November (Tuesday)
Melbourne Cup Day
3 days
11 November (Sunday)
Remembrance Day
8 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
51 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
52 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
53 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
58 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
122 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
122 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
167 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
168 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
51 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
52 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
53 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
58 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
122 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
122 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
167 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
168 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
169 days
22 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
170 days
CALENDAR
November 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2