United Kingdom : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
United States : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Canada : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Ireland : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
Australia : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

322 day of the year
46 week of the year
18
(Sunday)
Zodiac Sign:
Scorpio (23.10 - 21.11)
  43 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 18-11-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 November (Friday)
St. Andrew's Day
12 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
36 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
37 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
38 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
107 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
107 days
31 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
133 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
152 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
153 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
154 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
22 November (Thursday)
Thanksgiving
4 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
36 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
37 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
43 days
21 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
64 days
03 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
77 days
18 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
92 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
107 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
107 days
01 April (Monday)
Opening Day
134 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
36 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
37 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
38 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
43 days
18 February (Monday)
Family Day
92 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
107 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
107 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
152 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
153 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
154 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
36 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
37 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Wren Day
38 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
107 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
107 days
31 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
133 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
152 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
153 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
154 days
22 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
155 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
36 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
37 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
38 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
43 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
107 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
107 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
152 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
153 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
154 days
22 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
155 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
36 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
37 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
38 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
43 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
107 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
107 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
152 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
153 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
154 days
22 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
155 days
CALENDAR
November 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2