United Kingdom : St. Andrew's Day in 8 days (30.11.2017, Thursday)
United States : Thanksgiving in 1 day (23.11.2017, Thursday)
Canada : Black Friday in 2 days (24.11.2017, Friday)
Ireland : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)
Australia : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)
New Zealand : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

319 day of the year
46 week of the year
15
(Wednesday)
Zodiac Sign:
Scorpio (23.10 - 21.11)
  46 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 15-11-2017

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 November (Thursday)
St. Andrew's Day
15 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
39 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
40 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
41 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
90 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
90 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
116 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
135 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
136 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
137 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
23 November (Thursday)
Thanksgiving
8 days
24 November (Friday)
Black Friday
9 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
39 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
40 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
46 days
15 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
61 days
02 February (Friday)
Opening Day
79 days
04 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
81 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
90 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
90 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 November (Friday)
Black Friday
9 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
39 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
40 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
41 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
46 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
90 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
90 days
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
96 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
135 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
136 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
39 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
40 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Wren Day
41 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
90 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
90 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
116 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
135 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
136 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
137 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
138 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
39 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
40 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
41 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
46 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
90 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
90 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
135 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
136 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
137 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
138 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
39 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
40 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
41 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
46 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
90 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
90 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
135 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
136 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
137 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
138 days
CALENDAR
November 2017
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3