United Kingdom : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
United States : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Canada : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Ireland : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
Australia : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

319 day of the year
46 week of the year
15
(Thursday)
Zodiac Sign:
Scorpio (23.10 - 21.11)
  46 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 15-11-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 November (Friday)
St. Andrew's Day
15 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
39 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
40 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
41 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
110 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
110 days
31 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
136 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
155 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
156 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
157 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
22 November (Thursday)
Thanksgiving
7 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
39 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
40 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
46 days
21 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
67 days
03 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
80 days
18 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
95 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
110 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
110 days
01 April (Monday)
Opening Day
137 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
39 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
40 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
41 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
46 days
18 February (Monday)
Family Day
95 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
110 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
110 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
155 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
156 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
157 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
39 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
40 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Wren Day
41 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
110 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
110 days
31 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
136 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
155 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
156 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
157 days
22 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
158 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
39 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
40 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
41 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
46 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
110 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
110 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
155 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
156 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
157 days
22 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
158 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
39 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
40 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
41 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
46 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
110 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
110 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
155 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
156 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
157 days
22 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
158 days
CALENDAR
November 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2