United Kingdom : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
United States : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Canada : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Ireland : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
Australia : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

312 day of the year
45 week of the year
8
(Thursday)
Zodiac Sign:
Scorpio (23.10 - 21.11)
  53 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 08-11-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 November (Sunday)
Remembrance Day
3 days
30 November (Friday)
St. Andrew's Day
22 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
46 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
47 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
48 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
117 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
117 days
31 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
143 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
162 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
163 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 November (Sunday)
Veterans Day
3 days
22 November (Thursday)
Thanksgiving
14 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
46 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
47 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
53 days
21 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
74 days
03 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
87 days
18 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
102 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
117 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
117 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 November (Sunday)
Remembrance Day
3 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
46 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
47 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
48 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
53 days
18 February (Monday)
Family Day
102 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
117 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
117 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
162 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
163 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
46 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
47 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Wren Day
48 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
117 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
117 days
31 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
143 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
162 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
163 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
164 days
22 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
165 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 November (Sunday)
Remembrance Day
3 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
46 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
47 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
48 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
53 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
117 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
117 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
162 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
163 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
164 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
46 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
47 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
48 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
53 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
117 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
117 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
162 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
163 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
164 days
22 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
165 days
CALENDAR
November 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2