United Kingdom : St. Andrew's Day in 8 days (30.11.2017, Thursday)
United States : Thanksgiving in 1 day (23.11.2017, Thursday)
Canada : Black Friday in 2 days (24.11.2017, Friday)
Ireland : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)
Australia : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)
New Zealand : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

329 day of the year
47 week of the year
25
(Saturday)
Zodiac Sign:
Sagittarius (22.11 - 21.12)
  36 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 25-11-2017

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 November (Thursday)
St. Andrew's Day
5 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
29 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
30 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
31 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
80 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
80 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
106 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
125 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
126 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
127 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
29 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
30 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
36 days
15 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
51 days
02 February (Friday)
Opening Day
69 days
04 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
71 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
80 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
80 days
19 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
86 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
125 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
29 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
30 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
31 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
36 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
80 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
80 days
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
86 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
125 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
126 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
127 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
29 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
30 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Wren Day
31 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
80 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
80 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
106 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
125 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
126 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
127 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
128 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
29 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
30 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
31 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
36 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
80 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
80 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
125 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
126 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
127 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
128 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
29 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
30 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
31 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
36 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
80 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
80 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
125 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
126 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
127 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
128 days
CALENDAR
November 2017
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3