United Kingdom : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
United States : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Canada : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Ireland : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
Australia : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

332 day of the year
48 week of the year
28
(Wednesday)
Zodiac Sign:
Sagittarius (22.11 - 21.12)
  33 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 28-11-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 November (Friday)
St. Andrew's Day
2 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
26 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
27 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
28 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
97 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
97 days
31 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
123 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
142 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
143 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
144 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
26 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
27 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
33 days
21 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
54 days
03 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
67 days
18 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
82 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
97 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
97 days
01 April (Monday)
Opening Day
124 days
15 April (Monday)
Tax Day
138 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
26 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
27 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
28 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
33 days
18 February (Monday)
Family Day
82 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
97 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
97 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
142 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
143 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
144 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
26 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
27 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Wren Day
28 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
97 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
97 days
31 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
123 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
142 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
143 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
144 days
22 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
145 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
26 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
27 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
28 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
33 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
97 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
97 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
142 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
143 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
144 days
22 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
145 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
26 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
27 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
28 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
33 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
97 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
97 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
142 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
143 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
144 days
22 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
145 days
CALENDAR
November 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2