United Kingdom : St. Andrew's Day in 8 days (30.11.2017, Thursday)
United States : Thanksgiving in 1 day (23.11.2017, Thursday)
Canada : Black Friday in 2 days (24.11.2017, Friday)
Ireland : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)
Australia : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)
New Zealand : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

332 day of the year
48 week of the year
28
(Tuesday)
Zodiac Sign:
Sagittarius (22.11 - 21.12)
  33 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 28-11-2017

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 November (Thursday)
St. Andrew's Day
2 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
26 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
27 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
28 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
77 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
77 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
103 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
122 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
123 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
124 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
26 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
27 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
33 days
15 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
48 days
02 February (Friday)
Opening Day
66 days
04 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
68 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
77 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
77 days
19 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
83 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
122 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
26 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
27 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
28 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
33 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
77 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
77 days
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
83 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
122 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
123 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
124 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
26 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
27 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Wren Day
28 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
77 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
77 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
103 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
122 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
123 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
124 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
125 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
26 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
27 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
28 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
33 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
77 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
77 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
122 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
123 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
124 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
125 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
26 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
27 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
28 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
33 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
77 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
77 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
122 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
123 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
124 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
125 days
CALENDAR
November 2017
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3