United Kingdom : St. Andrew's Day in 8 days (30.11.2017, Thursday)
United States : Thanksgiving in 1 day (23.11.2017, Thursday)
Canada : Black Friday in 2 days (24.11.2017, Friday)
Ireland : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)
Australia : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)
New Zealand : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

308 day of the year
44 week of the year
4
(Saturday)
Zodiac Sign:
Scorpio (23.10 - 21.11)
  57 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 04-11-2017

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
05 November (Sunday)
Bonfire Night
1 day
11 November (Saturday)
Remembrance Day
7 days
30 November (Thursday)
St. Andrew's Day
26 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
50 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
51 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
52 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
101 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
101 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
127 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
146 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
07 November (Tuesday)
Election Day
3 days
11 November (Saturday)
Veterans Day
7 days
23 November (Thursday)
Thanksgiving
19 days
24 November (Friday)
Black Friday
20 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
50 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
51 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
57 days
15 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
72 days
02 February (Friday)
Opening Day
90 days
04 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
92 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 November (Saturday)
Remembrance Day
7 days
24 November (Friday)
Black Friday
20 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
50 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
51 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
52 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
57 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
101 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
101 days
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
107 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
146 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
50 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
51 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Wren Day
52 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
101 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
101 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
127 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
146 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
147 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
148 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
149 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
07 November (Tuesday)
Melbourne Cup Day
3 days
11 November (Saturday)
Remembrance Day
7 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
50 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
51 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
52 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
57 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
101 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
101 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
146 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
147 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
50 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
51 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
52 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
57 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
101 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
101 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
146 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
147 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
148 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
149 days
CALENDAR
November 2017
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3