United Kingdom : St. Andrew's Day in 8 days (30.11.2017, Thursday)
United States : Thanksgiving in 1 day (23.11.2017, Thursday)
Canada : Black Friday in 2 days (24.11.2017, Friday)
Ireland : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)
Australia : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)
New Zealand : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

323 day of the year
46 week of the year
19
(Sunday)
Zodiac Sign:
Scorpio (23.10 - 21.11)
  42 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 19-11-2017

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 November (Thursday)
St. Andrew's Day
11 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
35 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
36 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
37 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
86 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
86 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
112 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
131 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
132 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
133 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
23 November (Thursday)
Thanksgiving
4 days
24 November (Friday)
Black Friday
5 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
35 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
36 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
42 days
15 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
57 days
02 February (Friday)
Opening Day
75 days
04 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
77 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
86 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
86 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 November (Friday)
Black Friday
5 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
35 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
36 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
37 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
42 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
86 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
86 days
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
92 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
131 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
132 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
35 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
36 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Wren Day
37 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
86 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
86 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
112 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
131 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
132 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
133 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
134 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
35 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
36 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
37 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
42 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
86 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
86 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
131 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
132 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
133 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
134 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
35 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
36 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
37 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
42 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
86 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
86 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
131 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
132 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
133 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
134 days
CALENDAR
November 2017
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3