United Kingdom : St. Andrew's Day in 8 days (30.11.2017, Thursday)
United States : Thanksgiving in 1 day (23.11.2017, Thursday)
Canada : Black Friday in 2 days (24.11.2017, Friday)
Ireland : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)
Australia : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)
New Zealand : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

320 day of the year
46 week of the year
16
(Thursday)
Zodiac Sign:
Scorpio (23.10 - 21.11)
  45 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 16-11-2017

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 November (Thursday)
St. Andrew's Day
14 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
38 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
39 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
40 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
89 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
89 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
115 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
134 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
135 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
136 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
23 November (Thursday)
Thanksgiving
7 days
24 November (Friday)
Black Friday
8 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
38 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
39 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
45 days
15 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
60 days
02 February (Friday)
Opening Day
78 days
04 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
80 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
89 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
89 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 November (Friday)
Black Friday
8 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
38 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
39 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
40 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
45 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
89 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
89 days
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
95 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
134 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
135 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
38 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
39 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Wren Day
40 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
89 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
89 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
115 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
134 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
135 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
136 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
137 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
38 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
39 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
40 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
45 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
89 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
89 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
134 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
135 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
136 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
137 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
38 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
39 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
40 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
45 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
89 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
89 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
134 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
135 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
136 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
137 days
CALENDAR
November 2017
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3