United Kingdom : St. Andrew's Day in 8 days (30.11.2017, Thursday)
United States : Thanksgiving in 1 day (23.11.2017, Thursday)
Canada : Black Friday in 2 days (24.11.2017, Friday)
Ireland : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)
Australia : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)
New Zealand : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

330 day of the year
47 week of the year
26
(Sunday)
Zodiac Sign:
Sagittarius (22.11 - 21.12)
  35 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 26-11-2017

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 November (Thursday)
St. Andrew's Day
4 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
28 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
29 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
30 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
79 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
79 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
105 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
124 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
125 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
126 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
28 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
29 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
35 days
15 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
50 days
02 February (Friday)
Opening Day
68 days
04 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
70 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
79 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
79 days
19 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
85 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
124 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
28 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
29 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
30 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
35 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
79 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
79 days
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
85 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
124 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
125 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
126 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
28 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
29 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Wren Day
30 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
79 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
79 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
105 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
124 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
125 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
126 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
127 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
28 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
29 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
30 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
35 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
79 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
79 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
124 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
125 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
126 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
127 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
28 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
29 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
30 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
35 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
79 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
79 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
124 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
125 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
126 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
127 days
CALENDAR
November 2017
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3