United Kingdom : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
United States : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Canada : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Ireland : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
Australia : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

316 day of the year
46 week of the year
12
(Monday)
Zodiac Sign:
Scorpio (23.10 - 21.11)
  49 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 12-11-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 November (Friday)
St. Andrew's Day
18 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
42 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
43 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
44 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
113 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
113 days
31 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
139 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
158 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
159 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
160 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
22 November (Thursday)
Thanksgiving
10 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
42 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
43 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
49 days
21 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
70 days
03 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
83 days
18 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
98 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
113 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
113 days
01 April (Monday)
Opening Day
140 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
42 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
43 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
44 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
49 days
18 February (Monday)
Family Day
98 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
113 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
113 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
158 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
159 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
160 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
42 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
43 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Wren Day
44 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
113 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
113 days
31 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
139 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
158 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
159 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
160 days
22 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
161 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
42 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
43 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
44 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
49 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
113 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
113 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
158 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
159 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
160 days
22 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
161 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
42 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
43 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
44 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
49 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
113 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
113 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
158 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
159 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
160 days
22 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
161 days
CALENDAR
November 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2