United Kingdom : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
United States : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Canada : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Ireland : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
Australia : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

327 day of the year
47 week of the year
23
(Friday)
Zodiac Sign:
Sagittarius (22.11 - 21.12)
  38 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 23-11-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 November (Friday)
St. Andrew's Day
7 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
31 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
32 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
33 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
102 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
102 days
31 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
128 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
147 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
148 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
149 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
31 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
32 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
38 days
21 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
59 days
03 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
72 days
18 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
87 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
102 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
102 days
01 April (Monday)
Opening Day
129 days
15 April (Monday)
Tax Day
143 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
31 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
32 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
33 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
38 days
18 February (Monday)
Family Day
87 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
102 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
102 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
147 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
148 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
149 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
31 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
32 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Wren Day
33 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
102 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
102 days
31 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
128 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
147 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
148 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
149 days
22 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
150 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
31 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
32 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
33 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
38 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
102 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
102 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
147 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
148 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
149 days
22 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
150 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
31 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
32 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
33 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
38 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
102 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
102 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
147 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
148 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
149 days
22 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
150 days
CALENDAR
November 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2