United Kingdom : St. Andrew's Day in 8 days (30.11.2017, Thursday)
United States : Thanksgiving in 1 day (23.11.2017, Thursday)
Canada : Black Friday in 2 days (24.11.2017, Friday)
Ireland : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)
Australia : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)
New Zealand : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

326 day of the year
47 week of the year
22
(Wednesday)
Zodiac Sign:
Sagittarius (22.11 - 21.12)
  39 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 22-11-2017

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 November (Thursday)
St. Andrew's Day
8 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
32 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
33 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
34 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
83 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
83 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
109 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
128 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
129 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
130 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
23 November (Thursday)
Thanksgiving
1 day
24 November (Friday)
Black Friday
2 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
32 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
33 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
39 days
15 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
54 days
02 February (Friday)
Opening Day
72 days
04 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
74 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
83 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
83 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 November (Friday)
Black Friday
2 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
32 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
33 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
34 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
39 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
83 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
83 days
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
89 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
128 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
129 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
32 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
33 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Wren Day
34 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
83 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
83 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
109 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
128 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
129 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
130 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
131 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
32 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
33 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
34 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
39 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
83 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
83 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
128 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
129 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
130 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
131 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
32 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
33 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
34 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
39 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
83 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
83 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
128 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
129 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
130 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
131 days
CALENDAR
November 2017
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3