United Kingdom : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
United States : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Canada : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Ireland : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
Australia : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

311 day of the year
45 week of the year
7
(Wednesday)
Zodiac Sign:
Scorpio (23.10 - 21.11)
  54 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 07-11-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 November (Sunday)
Remembrance Day
4 days
30 November (Friday)
St. Andrew's Day
23 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
47 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
48 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
49 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
118 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
118 days
31 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
144 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
163 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
164 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 November (Sunday)
Veterans Day
4 days
22 November (Thursday)
Thanksgiving
15 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
47 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
48 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
54 days
21 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
75 days
03 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
88 days
18 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
103 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
118 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
118 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 November (Sunday)
Remembrance Day
4 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
47 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
48 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
49 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
54 days
18 February (Monday)
Family Day
103 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
118 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
118 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
163 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
164 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
47 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
48 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Wren Day
49 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
118 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
118 days
31 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
144 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
163 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
164 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
165 days
22 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
166 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 November (Sunday)
Remembrance Day
4 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
47 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
48 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
49 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
54 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
118 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
118 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
163 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
164 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
165 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
47 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
48 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
49 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
54 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
118 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
118 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
163 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
164 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
165 days
22 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
166 days
CALENDAR
November 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2