United Kingdom : St. Andrew's Day in 8 days (30.11.2017, Thursday)
United States : Thanksgiving in 1 day (23.11.2017, Thursday)
Canada : Black Friday in 2 days (24.11.2017, Friday)
Ireland : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)
Australia : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)
New Zealand : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

311 day of the year
45 week of the year
7
(Tuesday)
Zodiac Sign:
Scorpio (23.10 - 21.11)
  54 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 07-11-2017

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 November (Saturday)
Remembrance Day
4 days
30 November (Thursday)
St. Andrew's Day
23 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
47 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
48 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
49 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
98 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
98 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
124 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
143 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
144 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
07 November (Tuesday)
Election Day
today
11 November (Saturday)
Veterans Day
4 days
23 November (Thursday)
Thanksgiving
16 days
24 November (Friday)
Black Friday
17 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
47 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
48 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
54 days
15 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
69 days
02 February (Friday)
Opening Day
87 days
04 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
89 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
11 November (Saturday)
Remembrance Day
4 days
24 November (Friday)
Black Friday
17 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
47 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
48 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
49 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
54 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
98 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
98 days
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
104 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
143 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
47 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
48 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Wren Day
49 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
98 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
98 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
124 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
143 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
144 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
145 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
146 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
07 November (Tuesday)
Melbourne Cup Day
today
11 November (Saturday)
Remembrance Day
4 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
47 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
48 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
49 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
54 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
98 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
98 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
143 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
144 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
47 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
48 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
49 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
54 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
98 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
98 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
143 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
144 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
145 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
146 days
CALENDAR
November 2017
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3