United Kingdom : St. Andrew's Day in 8 days (30.11.2017, Thursday)
United States : Thanksgiving in 1 day (23.11.2017, Thursday)
Canada : Black Friday in 2 days (24.11.2017, Friday)
Ireland : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)
Australia : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)
New Zealand : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

317 day of the year
46 week of the year
13
(Monday)
Zodiac Sign:
Scorpio (23.10 - 21.11)
  48 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 13-11-2017

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 November (Thursday)
St. Andrew's Day
17 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
41 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
42 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
43 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
92 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
92 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
118 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
137 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
138 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
139 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
23 November (Thursday)
Thanksgiving
10 days
24 November (Friday)
Black Friday
11 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
41 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
42 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
48 days
15 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
63 days
02 February (Friday)
Opening Day
81 days
04 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
83 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
92 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
92 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 November (Friday)
Black Friday
11 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
41 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
42 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
43 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
48 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
92 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
92 days
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
98 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
137 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
138 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
41 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
42 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Wren Day
43 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
92 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
92 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
118 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
137 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
138 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
139 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
140 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
41 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
42 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
43 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
48 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
92 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
92 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
137 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
138 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
139 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
140 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
41 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
42 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
43 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
48 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
92 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
92 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
137 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
138 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
139 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
140 days
CALENDAR
November 2017
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3