United Kingdom : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
United States : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Canada : St. Patrick's Day in 25 days (17.03.2018, Saturday)
Ireland : Mothering Sunday in 19 days (11.03.2018, Sunday)
Australia : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)
New Zealand : Good Friday in 38 days (30.03.2018, Friday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

317 day of the year
46 week of the year
13
(Tuesday)
Zodiac Sign:
Scorpio (23.10 - 21.11)
  48 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 13-11-2018

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 November (Friday)
St. Andrew's Day
17 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
41 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
42 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
43 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
112 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
112 days
31 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
138 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
157 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
158 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
159 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
22 November (Thursday)
Thanksgiving
9 days
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
41 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
42 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
48 days
21 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
69 days
03 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
82 days
18 February (Monday)
George Washington Day
97 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
112 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
112 days
01 April (Monday)
Opening Day
139 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
41 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
42 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
43 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
48 days
18 February (Monday)
Family Day
97 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
112 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
112 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
157 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
158 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
159 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
41 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
42 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Wren Day
43 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
112 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
112 days
31 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
138 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
157 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
158 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
159 days
22 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
160 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
41 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
42 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
43 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
48 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
112 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
112 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
157 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
158 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
159 days
22 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
160 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Monday)
Christmas Eve
41 days
25 December (Tuesday)
Christmas Day
42 days
26 December (Wednesday)
Boxing Day
43 days
31 December (Monday)
New Year's Eve
48 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
112 days
05 March (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
112 days
19 April (Friday)
Good Friday
157 days
20 April (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
158 days
21 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
159 days
22 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
160 days
CALENDAR
November 2018
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2