United Kingdom : St. Andrew's Day in 8 days (30.11.2017, Thursday)
United States : Thanksgiving in 1 day (23.11.2017, Thursday)
Canada : Black Friday in 2 days (24.11.2017, Friday)
Ireland : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)
Australia : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)
New Zealand : Christmas Eve in 32 days (24.12.2017, Sunday)

ON THE CALENDAR TODAY

324 day of the year
47 week of the year
20
(Monday)
Zodiac Sign:
Scorpio (23.10 - 21.11)
  41 days until the end of the year.
   
Nearest holidays and dates after 20-11-2017

United Kingdom:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
30 November (Thursday)
St. Andrew's Day
10 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
34 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
35 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
36 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
85 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
85 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
111 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
130 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
131 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
132 days

United States:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
23 November (Thursday)
Thanksgiving
3 days
24 November (Friday)
Black Friday
4 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
34 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
35 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
41 days
15 January (Monday)
Martin Luther King Day
56 days
02 February (Friday)
Opening Day
74 days
04 February (Sunday)
Super Bowl Sunday
76 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
85 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
85 days

Canada:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 November (Friday)
Black Friday
4 days
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
34 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
35 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
36 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
41 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
85 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
85 days
19 February (Monday)
Family Day
91 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
130 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
131 days

Ireland:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
34 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
35 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Wren Day
36 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
85 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
85 days
11 March (Sunday)
Mothering Sunday
111 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
130 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
131 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
132 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
133 days

Australia:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
34 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
35 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
36 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
41 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
85 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
85 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
130 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
131 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
132 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
133 days

New Zealand:

Date
Holiday name
How many days until
24 December (Sunday)
Christmas Eve
34 days
25 December (Monday)
Christmas Day
35 days
26 December (Tuesday)
Boxing Day
36 days
31 December (Sunday)
New Year's Eve
41 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Mardi Gras
85 days
13 February (Tuesday)
Shrove Tuesday
85 days
30 March (Friday)
Good Friday
130 days
31 March (Saturday)
Holy Saturday
131 days
01 April (Sunday)
Easter Sunday
132 days
02 April (Monday)
Easter Monday
133 days
CALENDAR
November 2017
Mo.
Tu.
We.
Th.
Fr.
Sa.
Su.
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3